McCullough Fours

McCullough Fours Winners 2021 – J Gage, I Lynn, G Wilson & R Torrington (Ballymena BC)

Awaiting 2022 Draw

Please note Club or Match Secretary to phone or text result to Michael Bunting at 07586101059 on day of game

or alternatively email to

Winners & Losers to return scorecards to M Bunting, 20 Avondale Green, Lurgan, BT66 8PZ