Zone B Section 3A Table & Fixtures

Awaiting League Fixtures 2022 

Send Match cards to Section Secretary, Mr Arvon Bickerstaff, 50 Castlecoole Park, Belfast BT8 7BG. Results may also be sent by email to,
Earned points will be forfeited if cards arrive after Saturday of match week.
Please show name of Club on envelope

Print Table  Print This Page

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes