Zone B Section 4A Knockout Competition

Awaiting Competition Draw 2022 

Send Match cards to Section Secretary, Mr Derek McCann, 8 Ballycuttle Road, Downpatrick, BT30 7EW.
Results may also be sent by email to,
Please show name of Club on envelope.

Print Draw  Print This Page

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes