Zone B Section 4A Table & Fixtures

League Fixtures 2023

Awaiting 2023 Fixture List

Send Match cards to Section Secretary, Mr Derek McCann, 8 Ballycuttle Road, Downpatrick, BT30 7EW.
Results may also be sent by email to,
Earned points will be forfeited if cards arrive after Saturday of match week.
Please show name of Club on envelope.

Print Table